Eight WTO Attorneys Named "Best Lawyers"


The Best Lawyers in America® 2008 includes: Michael O'Donnell for commercial litigation, legal malpractice law, product liability litigation, and personal injury litigation; Malcolm Wheeler for product liability litigation and personal injury litigation; John Vaught for insurance law; John Fitzpatrick for mass tort litigation; Kevin Kuhn for medical malpractice litigation; Raymond Martin for labor and employment law; Jack Trigg for commercial litigation; and Hugh Gottschalk for commercial litigation.

If you would like more information, please contact Connie M. Proulx, Executive Director, at 303.244.1919 or proulx@wtotrial.com.